But, under Reject option the profile will be removed permanently.If a user deletes his/her account and logs in back again, only then the rejected accounts will be visible again.So, if you slide a profile left, that profile will come after sometime. To connect with a profile, user has to click on the Connect button. Insta Connect is a feature by which users will be able to connect with people in and around their area.On Insta Connect, users will be able to view only those profiles which also have this mode switched ON.This feature doesn't work in the Insta Connect mode and also, there is a cap of maximum 2 coffee requests per week that can be sent.3.Nearby Connections page shows you all the connections which are in and around you.Download the application now to explore a world never seen before!
You can get your account verified by going to the Account Type screen from the Navigation Drawer in the application and then uploading your ID Proof along with the necessary details.Users won't be able to view the profiles across the buckets.The application designed keeping in mind the safety of everyone specially of minors and females and has been well received by the female population.which has come up with two sets of profiles, one in the age group 13-17 years and the other 18 .
The best thing about the app is that it is providing all the features free of cost.
On this mode when you connect with a profile, a request is sent.